# 제 목 글쓴이 날 짜 조회수
27 Invited talk at ISSLAB by Prof. Zhiwei Wang admin Wed Aug 01 2018 14:56:10 GMT+0900 (KST) 6058
26 Prof. Zhiwei Wang joined our lab as a visiting scholar admin Sat Jul 28 2018 18:11:14 GMT+0900 (KST) 2210
25 Invited talk at KU Hospital MIDC by Prof. Hur (July 24, 2018) admin Tue Jul 24 2018 19:30:22 GMT+0900 (KST) 9025
24 Younggee Hong presented a paper at ACM BCC 2018 admin Mon Jun 04 2018 23:17:51 GMT+0900 (KST) 4724
23 Invited talk at SUNY Korea by Prof. Hur (May 30, 2018) admin Wed May 30 2018 23:50:32 GMT+0900 (KST) 3018
22 Invited talk at NetSec-KR by Prof. Hur (Apr. 12, 2018) admin Mon Apr 16 2018 21:00:06 GMT+0900 (KST) 3320
21 허준범 교수님, 공학한림원 "2025년, 대한민국을 이끌 100대 기술과 주역" 선정 admin Tue Dec 26 2017 14:11:03 GMT+0900 (KST) 6824
20 Invited talk at Korean Institute of Criminology (KIC) by Prof. Hur (Nov. 22, 2017) admin Wed Nov 22 2017 13:17:16 GMT+0900 (KST) 16800
19 [KIISC] 2017 사이버안보(보안) 논문 공모전 2편 수상 [신형준, 남현재] - 우수상 admin Fri Nov 17 2017 16:57:25 GMT+0900 (KST) 4462
18 Prof. Hur's TPDS paper was ranked top 1.09% in the category Computer Science Theory Methods (by Web of Science) admin Mon Oct 23 2017 09:08:51 GMT+0900 (KST) 18370